

# BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

## **BULLETIN No: 01**

## **ISSUED: 08:45**

### Amendments to Programme

The Clerks of the Course for this event are:		
Senior & Deput	y BTRC Trucks: Dorothy Uwota	
Clerks -	Andy Butler & Colin Oakley – British Endurance Championship & Rowe Britcar Trophy	
	Peter Roberts (BTRC Trucks)	
	Andrew Outterside (CTCRC)	
	Josh Bennett (CTCRC)	
	Mark Hulme (Operations)	
All of the above may act as a deputy for any of their colleagues.		

Assistant Clerks: Dan Blake & Abbi Fullbrook

Secretary of Meeting: Delete Nicole Cummins (Deputy), Add Gail Arnold (Deputy)

Safeguarding Officer:

Delete David Wheadon, Add Josh Bennett

Rescue:

Delete CAM Rescue

#### Judges of Fact Track Limits

THACK LITTICS	
Andrew Crane	
Race Starts	
Andy Butler	Dan Blake
Colin Oakley	Abbi Fullbrook
Peter Roberts	Paul Brooks
Andrew Outterside	Pat Fairhead
Josh Bennett	S Wjhatley
Mark Hulme	E Cook
Pitlane Infringements	
C Lubbock	Claire Hedley
P Bardwell	David Hornsey
J Dunnell	Jason Williams
P Mingay	Hayley Cox
S Lubbock	Colin King
P Underwood	John Peat
D Davies	Andy Jones
K Thomson	Ian Derkatsch

#### Classic Touring Car race Club: Pre66 /Pre83 Pre 66 - Class C

	<u> </u>		
ADD: Car 38 James Everard		Alfa Romeo Sprint GT	1594cc
Pre83 – Class	e83 – Class B		
DELETE:	Car 44 Stuart Caie		
DELETE:	Car 99 David Margalies		
Pre83 – Class DELETE:	<u>B</u> Car 44 Stuart Caie		100.000



# BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

#### Pre83 – Class C

AMEND:	Car No 1 Stephen Primett is now running as car No 11
DELETE:	Car 4 Simon Jeffs

#### British Endurance Championship

<u>Class A</u>		
DELETE:	Car 6 Glebs Stepanovs /	Stephen Tomkins
Class E		
ADD:	Car 78 Paul Sheard	VW Golf TCR

#### Classic Touring Car race Club: Thunder /Jaguars

## <u>Thunder</u>

<u>Class A</u>	
DELETE:	Car 787 Cliver Haynsford
AMEND:	Car 147 David Fielder is now running in Class Guest
<u>Class B</u>	
DELETE:	Car 90 Ian Bower
ADD:	Car 29 Jonathan Olliff-Cooper BMW E36 M£ 2990cc
<u>Class C</u>	
ADD:	Car 91 Oliver Owen BMW E36 M3 2990cc
<u>Class H1</u>	
DELETE:	Car 20 Rikki Cann & Samuel Wilson
<u>Class H3</u>	
ADD:	Car 186 Colin Claxton Ford Escort RS1800 1998cc
<u>Class Guest</u>	
ADD:	Car 2 Malcolm Harding Mercedes SLK Turbo 2000cc
AMEND:	Change of Car: Car 361 Leigh Spencer is now running in a BMW M3
Jaguars	
<u>Class C</u>	
ADD:	Car 24 Michael Seabourne Jaguar XJS 3980cc
AMEND:	Car 114 Ieuan Spooner is now running as Car No 17

### Classic Touring Car race Club: Pre93 /Pre03 /BOSS

<u>Pre93</u>	
CLASS B	
DELETE: Car 29	Jonatham Ollif-Cooper
BOSS	
Class B	
DELETE:	Car 44 Stuart Caie
Class C	
DELETE:	Car 72 Stuart Place
Class D	
AMEND:	Car 1 James Dunkley is now running as Car 11

M W Harland Michelle Harland Secretary of the Meeting BARC

#### **SNETTERTON**

16<sup>TH</sup>/17<sup>TH</sup> SEPTEMBER 2023