

BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB

RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

BULLETIN No: 06 ISSUED: 08:45

Amendments to Programme - 3

Judges of Fact

Track Limits

Andrew Crane

Race Starts

Andy Butler Abbi Fullbrook
Colin Oakley Paul Brooks
Peter Roberts Pat Fairhead
Andrew Outterside S Whatley
Josh Bennett E Cook
Mark Hulme D Woodrow

Dan Blake

Pitlane Infringements

G Lubbock David Hornsey
J Dunnell Jason Williams
N Whatley Hayley Cox
P Mingay Colin King
S Lubbock John Peat
R Croft Andy Jones
Claire Hedley Ian Derkatsch

The Rowe Britcar Trophy Championship

Clio Class

ADD: Car 14 Rob Gaffney Renault Clio Cup Gen 4
AMEND: Car 88 Delete Ollie Meadows. Add Max Coates
AMEND: Car 89 Delete Ben Jenkins. Add Steve Harrison
AMEND: Car 118 Delete Second driver Mark Skeats

Classic Touring Car race Club: Thunder / Jaguars

<u>Jaguar</u>

Withdrawn: Car 139 Chris Boon

MW Harland

Michelle Harland

Secretary of Meeting

BARC SNETTERTON 16TH/17TH SEPTEMBER 2023

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net