

2023 British Truck Racing Championship RACE 1 - (THRUXTON) - GRID (15 minutes)

ROW 12	23 Paul RIVETT	24 41 Simon COLE	
ROW 11	21 10 Craig EVANS	22 5 Adam BINT	
ROW 10	19 28 Jim BENNETT	20 6 John POWELL	
ROW 9			
ROW 8			
ROW 7			
ROW 6	11 14 John BOWLER	12 33 Neil YATES	
ROW 5	9 86 Tom O'ROURKE	10 95 Richard COLLETT	
ROW 4	7 3 Steven POWELL	8 7 Stuart OLIVER	
ROW 3	5 69 David JENKINS	6 1 Ryan SMITH	
ROW 2	3 12 Michael OLIVER	4 68 Craig REID	
ROW 1	1 92 Simon FAULKNER	2 46 Bradley SMITH	
	Pole	***************************************	*******

Truck 41 - Changed class to Division 2 - start from back of Division 2 grid Truck 33 - Changed class to Division 1 - start from back of Division 1 grid

These results are provisional until the conclusion of any judicial and technical matters.

Clerk Of Course : Peter Roberts Stewards: Timekeeper : Gethin Rees

Results can be found at www.tsl-timing.com



Pembrey National: 1.4560 miles