

### **BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB**

# RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

BULLETIN No: 01 ISSUED: 13:15

#### **Amendments to Programme**

The Clerks of the Course for this event are:

Dorothy Uwota (Senior & BTRC Deputy)

Carol Glenn (Ops)

Peter Roberts (BTRC)

Garry Manning (Pickups)

Andrew Harris (MGOC)

David Weston (WSSCC)

All of the above may act as a deputy for any of their colleagues.

Andrew Barron (Assistant)

#### **Judges of Fact**

Starts/Pitlane Infringements/Speed

Dorothy Uwota
Peter Roberts
Carol Glenn
Garry Manning
Andrew Harris
David Weston

Duncan Davies
Kathleen Thompson
Gareth Thomas
Mair Thomas
Paul Izzard
Chris Gilroy

Daisy Lait

#### Track Limits

Post 1 – Gary Elson, Jeremy Holdridge, Garth English, Fran Elson, Nigel Jones, Adam Weeden

Post 3 – Richard James, Mark Wyatt, Robert Tyler, Dave Grimes

Post 5 – Jeremy Davies, Lynne Durbin, Sally Braddick, Ray Binfield

Post 8 - Andy Summerfield, Ben Summerfield, Leon Smigielski, Barry Thomas, Sean Reed

### **Officials**

MSUK Steward – Andy Dee-Crowne Club Steward – Add Mike O'Connor

Assistant clerk of the course – Delete Daisy Lait & Delete Dan Ashton

Secretary of the Meeting – Add Ruth Phillips (trainee) & Add Katie Palmer (trainee)

Race Phones – Add Elen Worthington

Chief Pits/Startline – Add Daisy Lait

Chief Timekeeper – Add Gethin Rees

Safety Car Driver – Add Nigel Hughes & David Wheadon

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net



## BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB

# RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

#### **MGOC**

Class A

Delete #7 – Malcolm Hill

Class Z

Delete #60 - Andy Heightman

#### Class A

Add #6 – John Diffey & Nigel Woolcott – MG Midget

Add #14 - David Amphlett - MG B Roadster

Add #121 - Lewis Saunders - MG B Roadster

#### Class B

Add #17 - Ryley Price - MG ZR 160

#### Class F

Add #44 - Martin Wills - MG F

#### Class Z

Add #1 -Steve McDermid - MG ZR 170

Add #25 - Scott Bugner - MG ZR 160

Add #30 - Andrew Robinson - MG ZR

Add #82 – Jimmy Work – MG ZR

#### Class INV

Add #93 - Alan Forster - MG Montego Estate

#### **Pickups**

Delete #37 – Neil Tressler

Delete #93 - Michael Smith

Nicole Cummins
Nicole Cummins
Secretary of the Meeting
BARC

Pembrey Circuit

7th & 8th October 2023