

BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

BULLETIN No: 02

ISSUED: 10:09

Amendments to Programme -

The Clerks of the Course for this event are: Dorothy Uwota (Senior & BTRC Deputy) Carol Glenn (Ops) Peter Roberts (BTRC) Garry Manning (Pickups) Andrew Harris (MGOC) David Weston (WSSCC) All of the above may act as a deputy for any of their colleagues. Andrew Barron (Assistant)

Judges of Fact

Starts/Pitlane Infringements/Speed Dorothy Uwota Peter Roberts Carol Glenn Garry Manning Andrew Harris David Weston Daisy Lait

Duncan Davies Kathleen Thompson Gareth Thomas Mair Thomas Paul Izzard Chris Gilroy

Track Limits

Post 1 – Gary Elson, Jeremy Holdridge, Garth English, Fran Elson, Nigel Jones, Adam Weeden, Ralph Phillips Post 3 –Robert Tyler, Dave Grimes, Tris Moran

Post 5 – Jeremy Davies, Sally Braddick, Ray Binfield, Mark Lisles

Post 8 – Andy Summerfield, Ben Summerfield, Dave Ratcliffe, Tracey Pearson

Pickups

Delete #52 – James Goldstraw

<u>WSSCC</u>

Delete #1 – Russell Haggerty Delete #39 – John Morris Delete #180 – Mark Williams

Car #53 – Verity Banks – Is now a Ford Fiesta.

Delete Car #96 – Wayne Spiller – Mazda RX8 Add Car #961 – Wayne Spiller - Seat



BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

MGOC Delete Car 70 – Anthony Bate – Class B

Nicole Gummins

Nicole Cummins Secretary of the Meeting BARC

Pembrey Circuit

7th & 8th October 2023