



Pickup Truck Racing Championship RACE 13 - CLASSIFICATION

POS	NO	NAME	ENTRY	LAPS	TIME	GAP	DIFF	MPH	BEST	ON
1	30	Matt SIMPSON	Pickup Truck	14	12:19.579			82.31	52.264	6
2	21	Dean TOMPKINS	Pickup Truck	14	12:19.883	0.304	0.304	82.28	52.309	5
3	83	Dale GENT	Pickup Truck	14	12:20.107	0.528	0.224	82.25	52.233	6
4	41	Aaron THOMPSON	Pickup Truck	14	12:23.486	3.907	3.379	81.88	52.267	6
5	72	Allen COOPER	Pickup Truck	14	12:25.544	5.965	2.058	81.65	52.452	6
6	40	Reece JONES	Pickup Truck	14	12:27.663	8.084	2.119	81.42	52.671	9
7	24	Ryan HADFIELD	Pickup Truck	14	12:29.203	9.624	1.540	81.26	52.887	8
8	84	Matthew MOORE	Pickup Truck	14	12:32.824	13.245	3.621	80.86	52.603	14
9	5	Daniel FISHER	Pickup Truck	14	12:34.428	14.849	1.604	80.69	52.712	9
10	65	Mark WILLIS	Pickup Truck	14	12:35.717	16.138	1.289	80.55	52.783	5
11	12	Paul TOMPKINS	Pickup Truck	14	12:36.945	17.366	1.228	80.42	53.212	14
12	68	Eric BOULTON	Pickup Truck	14	12:37.613	18.034	0.668	80.35	52.625	14
13	52	James GOLDSTRAW	Pickup Truck	14	12:38.529	18.950	0.916	80.26	52.689	9
14	3	Jeff SIMPSON	Pickup Truck	14	12:41.531	21.952	3.002	79.94	52.986	9
15	2	Jamie LIPTROTT	Pickup Truck	14	12:43.136	23.557	1.605	79.77	53.204	14
16	93	Michael SMITH	Pickup Truck	14	12:50.888	31.309	7.752	78.97	52.726	3
17	37	Neil TRESSLER	Pickup Truck	14	12:54.421	34.842	3.533	78.61	54.258	3
18	29	Tom HUTCHINS	Pickup Truck	14	12:58.544	38.965	4.123	78.19	53.804	6
19	13	Rich AYLING	Pickup Truck	14	13:11.313	51.734	12.769	76.93	55.374	3
20	25	Russell SMITH	Pickup Truck	13	12:45.979	1 Lap	1 Lap	73.80	56.737	5
NOT CLASSIFIED										
NC	89	Chris BROCKHURST	Pickup Truck	14	12:25.730	6.151	0.000	81.63	52.322	3
FASTEST LAP										
-	83	Dale GENT	Pickup Truck	6	52.233	83.25 mph		1;	33.98 kph	

Car 89 - Not running at time of Red Flag

Red Flag (end of session): 12:08

Weather / Track : Bright / Dry
These results are provisional until the conclusion of any judicial and technical matters.

Race Distance: 14 Laps / 16.91 miles Brands Hatch Indy: 1.2079 miles Date: 05/11/2023 Start: 11:54 Finish: 12:07

Clerk Of Course : Josh Bennett Stewards : Timekeeper : Sarah Evans

