CTCRC Everard Garage Equipment Pre-66 Touring Cars QUALIFYING - RACE 10 - CLASSIFICATION



POS	NO	CL	PIC	NAME	ENTRY	TIME	ON	LAPS	GAP	DIFF	MPH
1	71	P66 F	1	Ian THOMPSON	Lotus Cortina	1:49,202	7	7			72.09
2	1	P66 C	1	Billy KENNEALLY	Ford Anglia	1:49.942	5	7	0.740	0.740	71.61
3	712	P66 F	2	Peter SMITH	Ford Lotus Cortina	1:50.041	7	8	0.839	0.099	71.54
4	73	P66 F	3	Robyn SLATER	Lotus Cortina	1:50.052	5	7	0.850	0.011	71.54
5	87	P66 E	1	James IBBOTSON	Hillman Imp Super	1:50.438	5	8	1.236	0.386	71.29
6	25	P66 C	2	Barry SIME	Morris Mini Cooper S	1:50.639	5	8	1.437	0.201	71.16
7	171	P66 C	3	Dan LEWIS	Austin Mini Cooper S	1:50.960	3	8	1.758	0.321	70.95
8	21	P66 C	4	Mike DAVIES	Austin Mini Cooper S	1:51.538	4	7	2.336	0.578	70.58
9	539	P66 C	5	Kevin SWANN	Ford Anglia	1:51,713	6	8	2.511	0.175	70.47
10	102	P66 C	6	Ed GIBBS	Ford Anglia	1:52.016	5	8	2.814	0.303	70.28
11	538	P66 C	7	Jake SWANN	Ford Anglia	1:53.067	4	8	3.865	1.051	69.63
12	22	P66 E	2	Michael LOVELAND	HIillman Imp Deluxe	1:53.471	7	8	4.269	0.404	69.38
13	20	P66 C	8	Edward CROSSLEY	Morris Mini Cooper S	1:53,909	7	7	4.707	0.438	69.11
14	13	P66 E	3	Adrian OLIVER	Hillman Imp	1:54.495	6	7	5.293	0.586	68.76
15	69	P66 D	1	Luc WILSON	Austin A40	1:56.276	8	8	7.074	1.781	67.71
16	91	P66 E	4	Brendan ROONEY	Hillman Imp	1:56.807	7	7	7.605	0.531	67.40
17	118	P66 B	1	Nathan BERRISFORD	BMW 1800ti	1:58,339	6	7	9.137	1.532	66.53
18	62	P66 D	2	Paul CLAYTON	Austin A40	2:00.732	4	7	11.530	2.393	65.21
19	96	P66 D	3	Jim HENSHAW	Morris Minor	2:02.986	4	7	13.784	2.254	64.01
20	90	P66 D	4	Patrick HARRIS	Morris Minor 1000	2:05.078	4	6	15.876	2.092	62.94
21	68	P66 F	4	Keith WRIGHT	Ford Lotus Cortina	2:05,274	6	7	16.072	0.196	62.84
22	53*	P66 B	2	Stuart RADFORD	Triumph Vitesse	2:07.499	5	6	18.297	2.225	61.75
23	26	P66 D	5	Steve EVANS	Austin A40 Farina	2:09.684	7	7	20.482	2.185	60.71

Comments: *Car No 53 - Transponder intermittent - Please check wiring for Race.

Weather / Track : Cloudy / Dry

These results are provisional until the conclusion of any judicial and technical matters.

Date: 27/04/2024 Start: 11:32 Finish: 11:47 Cadwell Park: 2.1869 miles

Clerk Of Course: Andrew Outterside Timekeeper: Peter Knight Stewards:

Results can be found at www.tsl-timing.com

Printed - 11:54 Saturday, 27 April 2024

















