CTCRC Edmundson Electrical Classic Thunder QUALIFYING - RACE 2 - CLASSIFICATION



| POS | NO | CL | PIC | NAME | ENTRY | TIME | ON | LAPS | GAP | DIFF | MPH |
|-----|-----|------|-----|-----------------|--------------------|----------|----|------|--------|-------|-------|
| 1 | 24 | CT B | 1 | Josh LAWTON | Honda Civic | 1:31.332 | 6 | 7 | | | 86.20 |
| 2 | 144 | CT B | 2 | Mike CUTT | BMW E36 M3 | 1:32.704 | 8 | 8 | 1.372 | 1.372 | 84.92 |
| 3 | 28 | CT B | 3 | David BLACKIE | BMW M3 | 1:34.166 | 8 | 8 | 2.834 | 1.462 | 83.60 |
| 4 | 66 | CT B | 4 | Nick VAUGHAN | Audi A3 | 1:35.004 | 8 | 8 | 3.672 | 0.838 | 82.87 |
| 5 | 427 | CT A | 1 | Andy WILSON | Holden Monaro | 1:35.268 | 7 | 7 | 3.936 | 0.264 | 82.64 |
| 6 | 224 | CT S | 1 | Simon COLLIER | Vauxhall Tigra | 1:35.755 | 6 | 7 | 4.423 | 0.487 | 82.22 |
| 7 | 18 | CT A | 2 | Andy ROBINSON | Ford Falcon | 1:35.783 | 8 | 8 | 4.451 | 0.028 | 82.19 |
| 8 | 21 | HT 2 | 1 | Colin VOYCE | Ford Escort | 1:37.129 | 7 | 8 | 5.797 | 1.346 | 81.05 |
| 9 | 19 | CT B | 5 | James JANICKI | Nissan Skyline | 1:37.255 | 8 | 8 | 5,923 | 0.126 | 80.95 |
| 10 | 441 | CT C | 1 | lan BOWER | BMW M3 | 1:37.451 | 7 | 7 | 6.119 | 0.196 | 80.79 |
| 11 | 444 | CT B | 6 | Chris MCGINLEY | BMW E36 GTR | 1:38.745 | 7 | 8 | 7.413 | 1.294 | 79.73 |
| 12 | 260 | CT C | 2 | Aj HOWE | Ford Focus | 1:41.079 | 6 | 8 | 9.747 | 2.334 | 77.89 |
| 13 | 15 | HT 3 | 1 | Tony DAVIES | Vauxhall Firenza | 1:41.570 | 8 | 8 | 10,238 | 0.491 | 77.51 |
| 14 | 27 | HT 3 | 2 | Martin REYNOLDS | Ford Escort | 1:41.591 | 8 | 8 | 10.259 | 0.021 | 77.49 |
| 15 | 223 | CT B | 7 | Joe COLLIER | BMW M3 | 1:41.804 | 2 | 3 | 10.472 | 0.213 | 77.33 |
| 16 | 7 | CT B | 8 | Kevin DENWOOD | BMW Compact | 1:41.848 | 7 | 8 | 10.516 | 0.044 | 77.30 |
| 17 | 36 | CT C | 3 | Shaun MORRIS | BMW E36 M3 | 1:42.829 | 8 | 8 | 11,497 | 0.981 | 76.56 |
| 18 | 787 | CT A | 3 | Clive HAYNSFORD | Mazda RX-8 | 1:48.066 | 5 | 6 | 16.734 | 5.237 | 72.85 |
| 19 | 149 | CT C | 4 | Dave HUTCHINS | Honda Civic Type R | 1:48.325 | 8 | 8 | 16.993 | 0.259 | 72.68 |
| 20 | 44 | HT 1 | 1 | Melvin HOOKER | Jaguar XJS | 1:50.415 | 5 | 7 | 19.083 | 2.090 | 71.30 |
| 21 | 151 | CT C | 5 | Vic HOPE | Honda Civic Type R | 1:52.671 | 5 | 6 | 21,339 | 2.256 | 69.87 |
| 22 | 870 | CT B | 9 | James BROADBENT | Mazda MX5 | 2:01.954 | 1 | 1 | 30.622 | 9.283 | 64.55 |
| 23 | 90 | CT D | 1 | Paul FINNEY | Ford Fiesta | 2:10.647 | 1 | 1 | 39.315 | 8.693 | 60.26 |
| 24 | 288 | CT S | 2 | Nigel BAKER | Ford Escort | 2:18.221 | 1 | 2 | 46.889 | 7.574 | 56.96 |

Weather / Track : Bright / Dry

These results are provisional until the conclusion of any judicial and technical matters.

Date: 27/04/2024 Start: 09:00 Finish: 09:25 Cadwell Park : 2.1869 miles

Printed - 09:29 Saturday, 27 April 2024

 Clerk Of Course: Andrew Outterside
 Stewards:
 Timekeeper: Peter Knight

Results can be found at www.tsl-timing.com



The British Automobile Racing Club







PRE



Thunder