

The Super Series 2024 by the British Superkart Racing Club RACE 7 - GRID (15 minutes)

ROW 1	2 87 1:23.242 Jack TRITTON	1 4 ^{1:22.550} Lee HARPHAM Pole
ROW 2	4 85 1:24.036 Ross ALLEN	3 24 1:23.757 Tom RUSHFORTH
ROW 3	6 8 1:25.197 Andy GULLIFORD	5 29 ^{1:24.573} Tom HATFIELD
ROW 4	8 101 1:26.977 Lee PLAIN	7 S1 ^{1:26.563} Paul PLATT
ROW 5	10 3 1:27.447 Carl HULME	9 68 1:27.057 Mark EDWARDS
ROW 6	12 103 ^{1:28.599} Kirk CATTERMOLE	11 35 ^{1:27.702} Sam HEMPSHALL
ROW 7	14 56 1:30.039 Michael GOFF	13 9 1:29.834 Paul VON GERARD
ROW 8	16 90 1:32.331 Rob AUSTON	15 107 Aaron POWELL
ROW 9	18 144 1:32.532 Chris BALDERSON	17 49 1:32.524 Michael PARR
ROW 10	20 57 1:33.657 Mark PASK	19 50 ^{1:32.853} John BUSBY
ROW 11	22 34 1:34.096 Daniel JERRED	21 74 ^{1:33.761} Will LAWRENCE
ROW 12	24 28 ^{1:35.153} Ella STEVENS	23 161 Richard CONNICK
ROW 13	26 69 ^{1:37.595} Kosta KYRITSIS	25 143 1:36.008 John READER
ROW 14	28 111 1:39.488 Carl HOPKINS	27 97 1:39.250 Toby VINCENT
ROW 15	30 40 1:40.757 Geoffroy RIVET	29 115 ^{1:39.551} Mark RADFORD
ROW 16	32 99 1:42.909 Aston BAKER	31 36 ^{1:40.878} Thomas BALDWIN
ROW 17	34 98 1:46.876 Marty BAKER	33 62 ^{1:44.029} Andy POWELL
ROW 18	36 61 1:50.623 Steve SOCKI	35 17 ^{1:49.096} Gary POTKINS
ROW 19	38 42 Tom RILEY	37 76 ^{1:50.916} Alex DUDLEY

These results are provisional until the conclusion of any judicial and technical matters.

Cadwell Park : 2.1869 miles

~

Clerk Of Course: Ben Edwards Stewards: Timekeeper: Peter Knight

Results can be found at www.tsl-timing.com

ſ

Printed - 15:45 Saturday, 27 April 2024