

# BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

## **BULLETIN No: 11**

#### **ISSUED 07:15**

### British Endurance Championship

			SNETTERTON 14th APRIL			
Britcar TROPHY CHAMPIONSHIP			PIT STOP FOR RACE 1- AMENDED			
			FILSIO	F FOR RACE 1- AMENDED		
CLASS	NUMBER	DRIVER 1	DRIVER 2	TEAM	RACE 1	RACE 2
1	4	Marco Anastasi		Datum Motorsport	132 SECS	
1	10	Lee Goldsmith		Geoff Steel Racing	132 SECS	
1	23	Chris Bialan	Simon Mason (PRO)	Sim-Dynamics Racing with Jabbasport	132 SECS	
1	40	Jasver Sapra	Bryan Bransom	Intersport	132 SECS	
1	43	Stephen Fresle	Ben Green (PRO)	Century & SGM	132 SECS	
1	47	Maurizio Sciglio		Datum Motorsport	132 SECS	
1	111	Axel Van Nederveen		Datum Motorsport	132 SECS	
2	7	Mark Jones	Rob Ellick	TSR	132 SECS	
2	68	Noah Cosby	Asha Silva	Team Brit	132 SECS	
3	22	Daire Flock		Westbourne Motors	132 SECS	
3	38	Caleb McDuff		Team Brit	72 SECS	
3	55	Ben Colburn		Westbourne Motors	132 SECS	
3	69	Paul Murphy		SVG Motorsport	72 SECS	
3	73	Stephen Moore		SVG Motorsport	72 SECS	
3	75	Jez Sussex		SVG Motorsport	72 SECS	
3	72	Chris Murphy	Callum Bates	Whitebridge	132 SECS	
CLIO	1	Harri Reynolds (PRO)	Rhys Lloyd	Dragon Sport	132 SECS	
CLIO	12	Travis Coyne	Alex Nevill (PRO)	Dragon Sport	132 SECS	
CLIO	14	Andreas Georgiou	Travis Chapman	Spires Motorsport	132 SECS	
CLIO	88	Maurice Henry	Hadley Simpson	High Row Motorsport	132 SECS	
CLIO	89	James Harrison	Ben Jenkins	High Row Motorsport	132 SECS	
CLIO	96	Sam Neser	Jack James	Dragon Sport	132 SECS	

LESS 60 SECS - BULLETIN 2
LESS 60 SECS - BULLETIN 2
LESS 60 SECS - BULLETIN 2
LESS 60 SECS - BULLETIN 2

Mark Baulch Secretary of the Meeting BARC

Snetterton

## 13th & 14th April 2024

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net