

BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB

RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

BULLETIN No: 01 ISSUED: 08:30

AMENDMENTS TO PROGRAMME

The NCR in force at this Event is Version 9 published on 26.03.2025.

The Clerks of the Course for this event are:

Senior - Raymond Sumner

Clerks - Andy Butler – Coupe Cup

Nigel Jones - Caterham Graduates

Mark Mitchell - CNC Heads Sports Saloons

Deputy Clerk - Tom Bee - Operations

All of the above may act as a deputy for any of their colleagues.

Judges of Fact

Track Limits

Track Cameras - Ian Clarke

Post 2.0 Avenue - John Francis, Phil Cobley Post 17.0 Deer Leap - Bill Gray, John Edwards

Race Starts

Peter Farley
Steve Elder,
Kevin Harrison
Raymond Sumner
Andy Butler

Nigel Jones
Mark Mitchell
Tom Bee
Sean Herbert
Steve Cox

Race 3 - CNC Heads Sports/Saloon Car Championship Classes C,D, E, F

Class D

ADD: Car No 99 Chris Roberts BMW M4 2979T

DELETE: Car No 86 Marshall Groves

AMEND: Car No 48 Antony Sullivan is now running in Class A

Class E

Car No 10 – shared car – Georgina Bartlett is running first in Qualifying and in Race 3. William Bartlett is running second in qualifying and in Race 9

Car No 21 – shared car – Richard Hibbert is running first in Qualifying and in Race 3. Matt Hibbert is running second in qualifying and in Race 9.

M W Harland

Michelle Harland

Secretary of the Meeting

BARC NW Centre OULTON PARK 12th APRIL 2025

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net