

BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

BULLETIN No: 01

ISSUED: 09:40

Event Information

The version of the NCR in force at this Event is version 9 published 24th March 2025.

The Clerks of the Course for this event are – Kieron Salmons Bob Lentell Josh Bennett Darren MacClinton Craig Czornyj Andrew Outterside Martin Brinkworth All of the above Clerks may act as Deputy for any of their colleagues Trainees – Tim Walker Joshua Mendelsohn

Judges of Fact

Track Limits - Steve Wilton

Starts/Pit Lane Infringements -

Alan Weeks Sally Weeks Kevin Holcombe Dave Eley David Still Steve Webb Chris Whayman Ian Bowles Ian Corper Dorian Logan Cheryl Fletcher Anna Lambe Darryl Burgess Patrick Lambe Nick Allison Jessica Nicholls Kieron Salmons Bob Lentell Josh Bennett Darren MacClinton Craig Czornyj Andrew Outterside Martin Brinkworth Tim Walker Joshua Mendelsohn

Withdrawals

CTCRC - Pre 93 Oliver Owen #91 - Withdrawn

Nicole Cummins Secretary of the Meeting Nicole Cummins BARC

Brands Hatch

19th & 20th April 2025

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net