

BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

BULLETIN No: 08

ISSUED: 10:13

Track Action

Trevor Algar #24 is 2500cc not 3200cc

CTCRC – Classic Thunder

Joe Collier #223 – Withdrawn Phil Wright #31 - Withdrawn

CTCRC – Pre 03

Andy Woods-Dean #97 - Withdrawn

CTCRC – Pre 66

Car #21 will now be driven by Mike Davies and not John Davies Patrick Harris #90 – Withdrawn

CTCRC – Pre 83

Car #86 will now be driven by David Claxton and not Colin Claxton Gary Fletcher #80 - Withdrawn

Judges of Fact

<u>Pits/Starts/Speed</u> Add Bridget Rivers-Moore Add Roger Miller Add Derek Ford Add Rebecca Travis-Spencer Add Mickey Cimitan Add Ian Corper

Nicole Cummins Secretary of the meeting

BARC

Brands Hatch

19th & 20th April 2025