

BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

Posted at 09.37 on 26th April 2025

BULLETIN No: 02

ISSUED: 09.35

AMENDMENTS TO THE PROGRAMME PAGES – 2

The Clerks of the Course for this meeting are:-

British Touring Car Championship British F4 Championship Porsche Carrera Cup Porsche Sprint Challenge Mini Challenge Trophy Mini Challenge Trophy – Deputy	Ian Watson / Dave White Andrew Butler Colin Oakley Nigel Jones Ian Denyer Stacy Lawday
Operations Clerk of the Course	Trevor Williams
All of the above Clerks may act as Deputy for any of their colleagues.	
Judge of Fact All Race Starts:-	Trevor Williams Richard High
Judges of Fact Support Race Starts:-	Richard High Jake Southcombe Paul Southcombe Chris Southcombe Michael Kennedy Ewan Kennedy Georgina O'Hara-Smith
Judges of Fact Track Limits:-	Rebecca Youd Reginald Youd Martin Brinkworth David Stocker Adrian Mudge
Judges of Fact Pit Lane Speed Gun:-	Elizabeth Rowland

Elizabeth Rowland Janette Williams Terry Hallett David Churches Megan Churches

<u>Anita Joy</u> ANITA JOY SECRETARY OF THE MEETING

BARC

DONINGTON PARK

26th/27th APRIL 2025

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net