

# BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

## **BULLETIN No: 01**

## **ISSUED: 09:11**

### Amendments to Programme

The version of the NCR in force at this Event is version 9 published 24th March 2025.

The Clerks of the Course for this event are – Steve Hill (270R/310R) Carol Glenn (Ops) Darren MacClinton (Academy/Roadsport) Kieron Salmons (270R/310R Dep) Craig Czornyj (JSCC) Andy Harris (TA/Coupe Cup) David Weston (116i/120i) Thomas Smith (Asst.) Josh Mendelsohn (Asst.) All of the above Clerks may act as Deputy for any of their colleagues

#### BMW 116i Sprint/120i Coupe Cup

#121 will now be driven by Luke Fox#212 will now be driven by AJ Duffill#9 Julian Howe – Withdrawn#188 James Hone – Withdrawn

#### BMW 116i Trophy

The Pitlane speed limit will be 50kph during qualifying and race. #121 AJ Duffill & Liam Fox #188 James Hone – Withdrawn

#### Caterham 270R

Add #78 – Nick Highton

## Caterham Academy

#11 Stewart Beggs – Withdrawn#79 Tim Cullis - Withdrawn

#### Track Action

#4 Iain Hicks will be Driver 1 in Quali, Sam Hicks will be Driver 2 Iain Hicks will do race 1 and Sam hicks will do race 2 & 3 Car #128 Lee Bull is now #80

Nicole Cummins

Nicole Cummins Secretary of the Meeting BARC

Thruxton Circuit

3rd & 4th May 2025