

## RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

BULLETIN No: 01 ISSUED: 08:52

## **Race Information**

The version of the NCR in force at this Event is version 9 published 24th March 2025

The Clerks for this meeting are: -

Dorothy Uwota – Senior - 2CV & MGOC
Carol Glenn – Ops
Bob Lentell – BTRC Trucks
Davi Cartwright – BTRC Trucks Deputy
Andrew Outterside – CTCRC
Karl Dyson – CTCRC Deputy
Burak Yayla – MGOC Deputy
Dan Blake – 2CV Deputy
Mark Leybourne - Trainee
All of the above Clerks may act as Deputy for any of their colleagues.

Nicole Cummins
Secretary of the Meeting

BARC Pembrey Circuit 17<sup>th</sup> & 18<sup>th</sup> May 2025