

### BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB

## RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

Posted at 09.52 on 10th May 2025

BULLETIN No: 01 ISSUED: 09.50

#### AMENDMENTS TO THE PROGRAMME PAGES

The National Competition Rules in force for this Event is Version 9.

The Clerks of the Course for this meeting are:-

British Touring Car Championship Ian Watson / Dave White

Porsche Sprint Challenge
Caterham Seven UK
Mini Challenge Trophy
Nigel Jones
Colin Oakley
Stacy Lawday

Operations Clerk of the Course Trevor Williams

All of the above Clerks may act as Deputy for any of their colleagues.

#### **Instructions for Support Races**

The races today for Caterham Seven UK, Mini Challenge Trophy and Porsche Sprint Challenge may have the race length extended by up to five minutes in the event that the safety car is used during the race. Therefore for clarity although races are scheduled to run for 20 minutes this may be extended to a maximum of 25 minutes.

Judge of Fact All Race Starts:- Trevor Williams

Richard High

Judges of Fact Support Race Starts:- Jake Southcombe

Chris Southcombe
Paul Southcombe
Joshua Mendelsohn
Georgina O'Hara-Smith

Judges of Fact Track Limits:- Rebecca Youd

Reginald Youd Martin Brinkworth Adrian Mudge Michaele Cimitan Steven Wilton

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net



# RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

Judges of Fact Pit Lane Speed Gun:-

Paul Southcombe Chris Southcombe Tom Rowland Elizabeth Rowland

<u>Anita Joy</u> ANITA JOY EVENT SECRETARY

BARC BRANDS HATCH 10<sup>th</sup>/11<sup>th</sup> MAY 2025

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net