

### RACE INFORMATION

# RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

Posted at 09.10 on 24th May 2025

BULLETIN No: 01 ISSUED: 09.09

#### AMENDMENTS TO THE PROGRAMME PAGES

The National Competition Rules in force for this Event is Version 9.

The Clerks of the Course for this meeting are:-

British Touring Car Championship Ian Watson / Dave White Porsche Carrera Cup Colin Oakley / Nigel Jones

British F4 Andy Butler
Mini Challenge Stacy Lawday

Operations Clerk of the Course Trevor Williams

All of the above Clerks may act as Deputy for any of their colleagues.

Judge of Fact All Race Starts:- Trevor Williams

Richard High

Judges of Fact Support Race Starts:- Jake Southcombe

Chris Southcombe
Paul Southcombe
Joshua Mendelsohn
Georgina O'Hara-Smith

Judges of Fact Track Limits:- Rebecca Youd

Reginald Youd Martin Brinkworth Adrian Mudge William Cattenham

Nigel Jones

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net



### **BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB**

# RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

Judges of Fact Pit Lane Speed Gun:-

Chris Southcombe
Paul Southcombe
Libby-Grace Henderson
Stephen Henderson
Neil Whatley
Sean Reed

<u>Anita Joy</u> ANITA JOY SECRETARY OF THE EVENT

BARC SNETTERTON 24<sup>th</sup>/25<sup>th</sup> MAY 2025

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net