

BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB

RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

BULLETIN No: 01 ISSUED: 09.33

Race Information

The version of the NCR in force at this Event is version 9 published 24th March 2025

The Clerks for this meeting are:

P Roberts (Senior Clerk of the Course)

D Uwota

M Heath

R Sneader

D MacClinton

D Weston

C Glenn

B Yayla (Deputy)

T Walker (Trainee)

All of the above Clerks can act as a Deputy for any of their colleagues

Additional Event Steward

lan smith

Judges of Fact

Speed Gun:

- Steve Saunders
- Dorian Logan
- Derek Ward

Starts & Pit Infringements:

- Nick Allison
- Bev Wetherill
- Shaun Herlily
- Jane Lund
- Paul Woodman
- Andrea Skyring

Track Limits

Chris Davenport

| Ν | Cummins |
|--------------------------|--------------|
| Nic | cole Cummins |
| Secretary of the Meeting | |
| BARC | |

Thruxton Circuit 21st & 22nd June 2025