

BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

BULLETIN No: 01

ISSUED: 08:05

EVENT INFORMATION THE VERSION OF THE NCR IN FORCE AT THIS EVENT IS VERSION 9.

OFFICIALS OF THE MEETING:

2.1 Officials:Ray Sumner (Track Action)Senior Clerk of the Course:Ray Sumner (Track Action)Clerks of the Course:Steve Hill (TCR),Carol Glenn (Ops),Steve Hill (TCR),Kieron Salmons (TCR Dep),Darren MacClinton (Civic),Nigel Jones (CGRC),Craig Czornyj (JSCC),Mark Leybourne (Asst, Track Action Dep)

Any of the above may act as a deputy for their colleagues

Assistant Clerks of the Course: Assistant Clerk of Course: Mark Leybourne

In accordance with NCR CH.3 APP.2 ART.3.3 Judges of Fact for Race Starts, Pit Lane Speeding and other Pit Lane Infringements are:

In accordance with NCR Ch.12 App.3 Art.1.3, Judges of Fact for Eligibility and Parc Fermé NCR Ch.3 App.11 Art.1.2 are:

Caterham - Keith Marchment TCR - Adrian Smith Track Action - John Harland

Civic - Adrian Smith

JSCC - Darryl Drinkwater

AMENDMENTS TO THE FINAL INSTRUCTIONS / PROGRAMME

Track Action Racing Club

ADD: #9 Nick Tasker #115 Mark Robinson VW Scirocco VW Scirocco Deutsche Marques Cup Class DH Deutsche Marques Cup Class DH

Drivers briefings Miltek Civic Cup – Will now TAKE place in the Whitley room at 09.00am

Julíe M Híll

Julie Hill Secretary of the Meeting BARC

CROFT

14th /15th JUNE 2025