

BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

BULLETIN No: 01

ISSUED: 09:18

EVENT INFORMATION THE VERSION OF THE NCR IN FORCE AT THIS EVENT IS VERSION 9.

OFFICIALS OF THE MEETING:

2.1 Officials: Senior Clerk of the Course: Clerks of the Course: Robert Williams (Ops) Luke Caudle Stacy Lawday (MINI), Thomas Smith (DDMC / Asst) Mark Leybourne (Asst)

Ray Sumner

Steve Hill (270R/310R/7 UK) Darren Holmes (Academy/RS)

Any of the above may act as a deputy for their colleagues

Assistant Clerks of the Course:

Assistant Clerk of Course: Mark Leybourne Thomas Smith

In accordance with NCR CH.3 APP.2 ART.3.3 Judges of Fact for Race Starts, Pit Lane Speeding and other Pit Lane Infringements are:

Pit Lane:	Craig Hope	
Pit Lane Speed Gun:	Nathaniel Moxon-McEwen	
Start Line:	Jim Little	
Track Limits:	Post 3 Paul Mackay	Post 11 Ashley Harwood
	Post 15 Andrew Hales-Hill	-

In accordance with NCR Ch.12 App.3 Art.1.3, Judges of Fact for Eligibility and Parc Fermé NCR Ch.3 App.11 Art.1.2 are:

Keith AuldChiefIan MillarCaterhamSteve RoseCaterhamSteven FitzgeraldMini Challenge TrophyAndy StoneDDMC

AMENDMENTS TO THE FINAL INSTRUCTIONS / PROGRAMME

Caterham Roadsport Championship

ADD: #6 Eduardo Pontes Caterham Roadsport 1600cc

Julíe M Híll

Julie Hill			
Event Secretary			
BARC	CROFT	28 th /29 th JUNE 2025	
ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN			
Tel: (012	264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net	