

RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

BULLETIN No: 05 ISSUED: 09:20

RACE INFORMATION:

In accordance with NCR CH.3 APP.2 ART.3.3 Judges of Fact for Race Starts, Pit Lane Speeding and other Pit Lane Infringements are:

Race Starts:

Ray Sumner Steve Hill Nigel Jones Rob Lee Tom Bee

Mark Leybourne Richard Ormson

Pit Lane:

Alex Hammond Peter Goode (Sun) Nicola Goode (Sun)

Start Line:

Deborah Aindow Christina Serfling

Track Limits:

Post 2: James Curran Post 3: Phil Cobley Post 5: Gareth Jones

Post 15: Heather Roberts

AMENDMENTS TO THE PROGRAMME 2

EDGE Caterham Seven 270R Championship

WITHDRAWN: #21 Nick Coombes Caterham Seven 270R 1600

CNC Heads Saloon & Sports Car Championship

WITHDRAWN: #36 Alek Modro Class B Westfield Aero 1998

#53 Nick Haynes Class E Ford Fiesta ST150 1998

Julie M Hill

Julie Hill

Secretary of the Meeting

BARC ANGLESEY 31/1 MAY/JUNE 2025

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net