

RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

Posted at 10.28 on 7th June 2025

BULLETIN No: 01 ISSUED: 10.27

AMENDMENTS TO THE PROGRAMME PAGES

The National Competition Rules in force for this Event is Version 9.

The Clerks of the Course for this meeting are:-

British Touring Car Championship Ian Watson / Dave White

Porsche Carrera Cup

British F4

Mini Challenge Trophy

Colin Oakley

Andy Butler

Stacy Lawday

Operations Clerk of the Course Trevor Williams

All of the above Clerks may act as Deputy for any of their colleagues.

Judge of Fact All Race Starts:- Trevor Williams

Richard High

Judges of Fact Support Race Starts:- Jake Southcombe

Chris Southcombe
Paul Southcombe
Joshua Mendelsohn
Beverley Wetherill
Jeff Fairbrother
Shaun Herlihy

Judges of Fact Track Limits:- Rebecca Youd

Reginald Youd Martin Brinkworth Adrian Mudge

Christopher Davenport

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net



RACE INFORMATION

RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

Judges of Fact Pit Lane Speed Gun:-

Ian Rutherford Stephen Saunders Elizabeth Rowland Janette Williams

Anita Joy ANITA JOY SECRETARY OF THE EVENT

BARC THRUXTON 7th / 8th JUNE 2025

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net