

## **Superformance Ferrari Club Classic Series** RACE 7 - GRID (20 minutes) - AMENDED 4

	±10 SECOND DELAY		
45 54	+10 SECOND DELAY  Nigel JENKINS		
15 <b>54</b>	- INGUI ULININIAO		
		14 44	Christopher COMPTON GODDARD
	1:45.179	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
13 <b>48</b>	Nick WHITTAKER		
			1:41.715
		12 <b>27</b>	Ray FERGUSON
50	1:36.345		
11 50	Jago KEEN		4.00.000
		40	1:36.328 Peter EVERINGHAM
	1:35.815	10 12	- CIGI EVERNINOLIAIVI
9 8	Vance KEARNEY		
			1:35.454
		8 55	Tony CLARINGBOULD
ا م	1:35.163		
7 <b>36</b>	Lewis SHARMAN		
		م ا	1:34.627
	1:34.588	6 <b>28</b>	Myles POULTON
<sub>5</sub> 10	Philip CONNELL		
			1:33.621
		4 21	Robin BIESBROEK
	1:31.052		
3 <b>26</b>	Colin SOWTER		4.00.700
		ا ح	1:29.788 Chris BUTLER
	1:28.824	2 5	OIIII DOTLLN
1 34	Gary CULVER		
	Pole		
	************	***********	

No. 4 & 30 withdrawn

**Correction of Car 44 position** 

No. 44 - change of car, permitted to start from the back of the grid
No. 54 - disqualified from the results of qualifying, to start from the back of the grid with 10 second delay Ch.12 App.6 Art.5.5

These results are provisional until the conclusion of any judicial and technical matters.

Thruxton: 2.3560 miles

Clerk Of Course: Carol Glenn Timekeeper: Stewart Burr

Results can be found at www.tsl-timing.com

Printed - 10:54 Sunday, 22 June 2025











