

BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB

RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

BULLETIN No: 02 ISSUED: 09:18

Amendments to Programme

The version of the NCR's in force at this event is version 10 published 1st July 2025.

The clerks for this meeting are:

David Cartwright - Senior, Britcar & BTRC

Martin Brinkworth - Ops

Robert Lentell - BTRC

Abbi Fulbrook - Britcar Deputy

Mike Heath - Mini Challenge Clubsport

Dave Weston - Monoposto, 750 Formula & BMWCC

Dan Blake - Mini Challenge Clubsport Deputy

All of the above Clerks can act as a deputy for any of their colleagues

Josh Mendelsohn (Assistant)

Tim Walker (Assistant)

Judges of Fact

Track Limits

Trevor Jackson Gaylin Palin

Pitlane Infringements & Speed

Bev Wetherill
Dave Eley
Roy Walker
Paul Woodman
Shaun Herlihy
Andy Underwood
Beth McMorrow
Matt McDonnell
Roy Walker
Nicky Lawes
Alan Boddy
Duncan Davies
Kathleen Thompson

Rob Horsell

BTRC

Smoke - Terry Cox & Steve Thomas

Britcar

Pitlane Infringements -

Hayley Cox Ian Derkatsch
Colin King John Durbridge
John Peat Jake Jackson

Race Control -

Jason Williams Charles Rainford

Hospitality -

Sanna Rawle Mia Hedley

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net



BRITISH AUTOMOBILE RACING CLUB RACE INFORMATION **BULLETIN**

Mini Challenge Clubsport
Car #16 – Chris Aram – is now #14

Nicole Cummins

Nicole Cummins Secretary of the Meeting BARC

Thruxton 5th & 6th July 202

ISSUED BY: The British Automobile Racing Club Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Andover, Hampshire SP11 8PN Tel: (01264 882200) Fax: (01264) 882233 e-mail: competitions@barc.net