Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship organisers TOCA have today (December 15th) announced the confirmed TOCA BTCC Licence holders for the 2024 season. 

Following yesterday’s entry approval deadline – which had been originally extended by two weeks – the UK’s premier motorsport series is poised to stage an entry of 27 cars for the forthcoming campaign.

Teams will announce full details regarding their respective entries (drivers, team names and sponsors) over the coming weeks and months, prior to the release of the final entry list.

Alan Gow, BTCC Chief Executive, said: “Given the background of potentially having up to six entries affected within just the last three weeks, the quantity and quality of our 2024 entry further underlines the phenomenal strength and resilience of the BTCC.”

2024 TOCA BTCC License Allocation

Alliance Racing – 4

EXCELR8 Motorsport – 4

West Surrey Racing – 4

Speedworks Motorsport – 4

Power Maxed Racing – 3

One Motorsport – 3

Restart Racing – 2

Aiden Moffat Racing – 2

CBM Racing – 1

The 2024 Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship campaign is scheduled to commence on April 27/28 around Donington Park’s National circuit.